Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Motion Poster

By | February 21, 2013

Here is the new Motion Poster from Paramount Pictures’ Star Trek Into Darkness. The film is directed by J.J. Abrams, starring John Cho, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve, Peter Weller.

Star Trek Into Darkness hits theaters on May 17, 2013.


Recent News